Blue Earth
Glazer's Camera

Dean Johnson Elected President of PPW


Dean Johnson was elected president of the Professional Photographers of Washington at the 51st Educational Conference and Print Competition held earlier this year. Other members of the group's executive committee include Dave Mandelas, vice president; Gary Jentoff, executive manager; Nichelle Price, treasurer; Renee Crist, secretary; and Rob Behm, immediate past president.