Blue Earth
Glazer's Camera

U.N.'s IPC Announces Professional Photographer Leadership Award Winners


The International Photographic Council (IPC), a nongovernmental organization of the United Nations, has announced the recipients of its 10th annual IPC Professional Photographer Leadership Awards.

Honorees include Judy Herrmann, immediate past president of the American Society of Media Photographers; George Fulton, of Advertising Photographers of America; Ann Monteith, with Professional Photographers of America; George Davis, with Professional School Photographers Association International; and Marty LaVor, of the White House News Photographers Association.