Blue Earth
Glazer's Camera

IPC Names Professional Photographer Leadership Award Winners


The International Photographic Council has announced the recipients of its eighth annual IPC Professional Photographer Leadership Awards.

Winners were selected by each of six professional photography organizations from among their members: Advertising Photographers of America, Barbara Bordnick; American Society of Media Photographers, George Long; Professional Photographers of America, Jo Alice and Tom McDonald; Professional School Photographers Association International, Anthony J. Cilento Jr.; White House News Photographers Association, Mannie Garcia; and Wedding Portrait Photographers International, Rick and Deborah Ferro.